Close up of young asian business woman using mobile smart phone,  working on laptop computer, digital tablet in modern home office. Female entrepreneur online working, searching internet via laptop.

We support you for your

successful appearance on the market

PRODUCTS

Through our cooperation with numerous and well-known manufacturers, we are able to constantly expand our product range. Our customers include well-known large retail chains and DIY stores. Through our partnerships, we have theoretical access to a potential of approximately 30,000 stores.

We not only advise our customers on selecting the right products, but also work closely with them to develop and implement intelligent product and packaging solutions in line with customer requirements and wishes. We recognize and solve problems even before our customers see them. Together, we create individual solutions and help our customers optimize their point-of-sales. Our customer-oriented support and joint marketing ensure increased attention as well as customer and end-customer satisfaction.

 
A girl does work from home, takes out a sheet of white paper from the printer during quarantine.

Consumer Electronic

In the Consumer Electronics segment, we focus on relevant branded products in various product areas. The interaction of our excellent sales experience and our competent project management means perfect service and the best advice for our customers.

 
Creativity and innovative are keys to success. Concept of new idea and innovation with Brain and light bulbs.

Our own brands

Our own brands occupy an important position in our extensive range. In the area of lighting and energy, we work with productions that produce for leading technology carriers and continuously deliver the best quality. Innovative, reliable technology and a suitably coordinated product and packaging design distinguish our private brands and make them unmistakable.

LIGHTING

ENERGY

 
 

Worldwide we supply

 
0 countries
A world-map with delivered to countries.
 
Designer sketching drawing design Brown craft cardboard paper product eco packaging mockup box development template package branding Label.

INNOVATIONS

Innovative projects can only be driven by passion and creative ideas. That is why we cooperate with product inventors and take over the complete product implementation, from the idea to the marketable product. We as a company also deal with the topic of innovation. For example, we have a patented adhesive technology for our bathroom range as well as a patented packaging solution for our illuminants.

Produkte Karriere Service Kontakt
Eine Frau arbeitet an Tablet und hält ihr Smartphone in der Hand
Wir unterstützen Sie für Ihren
erfolgreichen Auftritt im Markt

Produkte

Durch unsere Zusammen­arbeit mit zahl­reichen und namhaften Herstellern sind wir in der Lage, unser Produkt­sortiment stetig zu erweitern. Zu unseren Kunden zählen unter anderem namhafte große Einzel­handelsketten und Baumärkte. Durch unsere Partner­schaften haben wir einen theoretischen Zugriff auf ein Potenzial von ca. 30.000 Filialen.

Wir beraten unsere Kunden nicht nur bei der Auswahl der richtigen Produkte, sondern entwickeln und realisieren in enger Zusammen­arbeit auch intelligente Produkt- und Verpackungs­lösungen nach Kunden­anforderungen und -wünschen. Wir erkennen und lösen Probleme, noch bevor unsere Kunden sie sehen. Gemeinsam schaffen wir individuelle Lösungen und helfen unseren Kunden, ihren Point-of-Sales zu optimieren. Unsere kunden­orientierte Betreuung und das gemeinsame Marketing sorgen für eine erhöhte Auf­merksamkeit sowie Zufrieden­heit der Kunden und Endkunden.

Eine Frau sitzt am Schreibtisch, arbeitet am Notebook und druckt Unterlagen aus. Im Hintergrund ist ein TV an der Wand zu sehen.

Consumer Elektronik

Im Bereich Consumer Elektronik konzentrieren wir uns auf relevante Marken­produkte in verschiedenen Produkt­bereichen. Das Zusammen­spiel unserer exzellenten Vertriebs­erfahrung und unseres kompetenten Projekt­managements bedeutet für unsere Kunden perfekter Service und die beste Beratung.

Unsere Eigen­marken

Unsere Eigen­marken nehmen in unserem umfang­reichen Sortiment eine wichtige Position ein. Im Bereich Beleuchtung und Energie arbeiten wir mit Produktionen, die für führende Technologie­träger produzieren und kontinuierlich die beste Qualität liefern. Innovative, zuverlässige Technik sowie ein passend abgestimmtes Produkt- und Verpackungs­design zeichnen unsere Eigen­marken aus und machen sie unverwechselbar.

Beleuchtung

Energie

 Länder
werden von uns weltweit beliefert
Auf einem Schreibtisch sind verschiedene Zeichnungen und Papiermodelle zu erkennen.

Innovationen

Innovative Projekte können nur durch Leiden­schaft und kreative Ideen voran­getrieben werden. Daher kooperieren wir mit Produkt­erfindern und übernehmen die komplette Produkt­umsetzung, von der Idee bis zum markt­fähigen Produkt. Auch wir als Unternehmen beschäftigen uns mit dem Thema Innovation. So haben wir eine patentierte Klebetechnik für unser Bad­sortiment sowie eine patentierte Verpackungs­lösung für unsere Leucht­mittel.